en	Advanced circuit

en	Aluminum
zh-hans	铝材

en	Aluminum bar
zh-hans	铝锭

en	Bauxite ore
zh-hans	铝土矿

en	Biofuel
zh-hans	生物燃料

en	Bread
zh-hans	面包

en	Brick
zh-hans	砖块

en	Canned food
zh-hans	罐装食品

en	Cast iron
zh-hans	铸铁

en	Chemicals
zh-hans	化学制品

en	Clay
zh-hans	粘土

en	Comfortable furniture
zh-hans	舒适家具

en	Computer
zh-hans	计算机

en	Crops
zh-hans	作物

en	Drinks
zh-hans	饮料

en	Ducks
zh-hans	鸭子

en	Dural plate
zh-hans	硬脑膜板

en	Electric motor
zh-hans	电动机

en	Fabric
zh-hans	布料

en	Flour
zh-hans	面粉

en	Fruits
zh-hans	水果

en	Fuel
zh-hans	燃料

en	Industrial machine
zh-hans	工业机械

en	Constructor

en	Crude oil
zh-hans	原油

en	Paint
zh-hans	油漆

en	Paper
zh-hans	纸张

en	Plastic
zh-hans	塑料

en	Rubber
zh-hans	橡胶

en	Saw dust
zh-hans	锯末

en	Steel parts
zh-hans	钢制部件

en	Sulfur
zh-hans	硫磺

en	Tape recorder
zh-hans	录像机

en	Tire
zh-hans	轮胎

en	Tools
zh-hans	工具

en	Toys
zh-hans	玩具

en	Vegetables
zh-hans	蔬菜

en	Appliances
zh-hans	家电

en	Water
zh-hans	饮水

en	Clay quarry
zh-hans	粘土矿场

en	Bauxite mine
zh-hans	铝土矿场

en	Sulfur mine
zh-hans	硫磺矿场

en	Large crops field
zh-hans	大片农田

en	Crops field
zh-hans	农田

en	Small crops field
zh-hans	小片农田

en	Large fruit plantation
zh-hans	大型果园

en	Fruit plantation
zh-hans	果园

en	Small fruit plantation
zh-hans	小型果园

en	Large vegetables field
zh-hans	大片菜田

en	Vegetables field
zh-hans	菜田

en	Small vegetables field
zh-hans	小片菜田

en	Oil rig II
zh-hans	石油钻井 II

en	Oil rig
zh-hans	石油钻井

en	Oil well
zh-hans	油井

en	Water pumping station
zh-hans	抽水泵站

en	Water pump
zh-hans	水泵

en	Coal mine II
zh-hans	煤矿井 II

en	Copper mine II
zh-hans	铜矿井 II

en	Iron mine II
zh-hans	铁矿井 II

en	Sand quarry II
zh-hans	采沙场 II

en	Stone quarry II
zh-hans	采石场 II

en	Sawmill II
zh-hans	锯木厂 II

en	Large coal mine
zh-hans	大型煤矿井

en	Large copper mine
zh-hans	大型铜矿井

en	Large iron mine
zh-hans	大型铁矿井

en	Large sand quarry
zh-hans	大型采沙场

en	Large stone quarry
zh-hans	大型采石场

en	Log yard
zh-hans	原木堆场

en	Food market
zh-hans	食品市场

en	Food store
zh-hans	食品商店

en	Biomass power plant
zh-hans	生物质发电厂

en	Oil power plant
zh-hans	石油发电厂

en	Power plant
zh-hans	发电厂

en	Coal power plant
zh-hans	煤炭发电厂

en	Printing house
zh-hans	印刷厂

en	Toy store
zh-hans	玩具厂

en	Alumina plant
zh-hans	铝材厂

en	Chemical factory
zh-hans	化工厂

en	Crops mill
zh-hans	作物磨坊

en	Food factory
zh-hans	食品工厂

en	Heavy smelter
zh-hans	重型冶炼厂

en	Machinery assembler
zh-hans	机械装配厂

en	Paper mill
zh-hans	造纸厂

en	Refinery
zh-hans	精炼厂

en	Advanced assembler

en	Clay
zh-hans	粘土

en	Oil
zh-hans	原油

en	Bauxite
zh-hans	铝土矿

en	Sulfur
zh-hans	硫磺

en	Water
zh-hans	饮水

en	Agriculture
zh-hans	农业

en	Agriculture II
zh-hans	农业 II

en	Aluminum processing
zh-hans	铝材加工

en	Aluminum production
zh-hans	铝材生产

en	Clay processing
zh-hans	粘土加工

en	Electronic devices production II
zh-hans	电子设备生产 II

en	Electronics production III
zh-hans	电子设备生产 III

en	Engineering
zh-hans	工程

en	Food production
zh-hans	食品生产

en	Food production II
zh-hans	食品生产 II

en	Heavy engineering
zh-hans	重型工程

en	Iron casting
zh-hans	铸铁

en	Mining III
zh-hans	矿业 III

en	Mining IV
zh-hans	矿业 IV

en	MagLev
zh-hans	磁悬浮

en	Monorail
zh-hans	单轨

en	Freight Monorail
zh-hans	货运单轨

en	Oil processing
zh-hans	石油加工

en	Oil processing II
zh-hans	石油加工 II

en	Paper Production
zh-hans	造纸

en	Storage specialization
zh-hans	存储专业化

en	Woodworking III
zh-hans	木工 III

en	Railcars III
zh-hans	轨道车 III

en	Farm
zh-hans	农场

en	Farm II
zh-hans	农场 II

en	Small silo
zh-hans	小筒仓

en	Large silo
zh-hans	大筒仓

en	Small refrigerator
zh-hans	小型冷库

en	Large refrigerator
zh-hans	大型冷库

en	Wood storage
zh-hans	木材仓库

en	Oil tank
zh-hans	原油储罐

en	Oil tank farm
zh-hans	原油储罐区

en	TEST
zh-hans	测试

en	Raw storage
zh-hans	原料仓库

en	Water tank
zh-hans	饮水储罐

en	Water storage
zh-hans	饮水仓库

en	AA

en	L10

en	LP 1620

en	L 8000

en	Tank semi-trailer
zh-hans	罐式半挂车

en	L10

en	LP 1620

en	L 8000

en	Refrigerator semi-trailer
zh-hans	冷库半挂车

en	L10

en	LP 1620

en	L 8000

en	Flour semi-trailer
zh-hans	面粉半挂车

en	AA

en	L10

en	LP 1620

en	L 8000

en	Crops semi-trailer
zh-hans	作物半挂车

en	Boxcar II Short

en	Hopper II Short Car

en	Open Hopper II Short Car

en	Open II Short Car

en	Platform II Short Car

en	Refrigerator II Short Car

en	Stake II Short Car

en	Tank II Short Car

en	Boxcar III
zh-hans	车厢 III

en	Crops Car II
zh-hans	作物车厢 II

en	Flour Car II
zh-hans	面粉车厢 II

en	Hopper Car III
zh-hans	料斗车厢 III

en	Open Hopper Car III
zh-hans	敞式料斗车厢 III

en	Open Car III
zh-hans	敞式车厢 III

en	Platform Car III
zh-hans	平版车厢 III

en	Refrigerator Car III
zh-hans	冷库车厢 III

en	Stake Car III
zh-hans	侧栏车厢 III

en	Tank Car III
zh-hans	罐式车厢 III

en	Refrigerator Car
zh-hans	冷库车厢

en	Refrigerator Car II
zh-hans	冷库车厢 II

en	Crops Car
zh-hans	作物车厢

en	Flour Car
zh-hans	面粉车厢

en	Tank Car
zh-hans	罐式车厢

en	Tank Car II
zh-hans	罐式车厢 II

en	XM2F A-Unit

en	XM2F B-Unit

en	XM1 Passenger Car

en	XM1 Control Car

en	XM1 Glass Car

en	Boxcar M

en	Hopper Car M

en	Open Car M

en	Open Hopper Car M

en	Platform Car M

en	Refrigerator Car M

en	Stake Car M

en	Tank Car M

en	XM1 Millennium

en	XM2F Typhoon

en	Monorail

en	Depot M

en	Freight station M

en	Passenger station M