Chinese (Simplified) (Mods by 776166) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (143 entries)

[ctx: ecwmain/aluminum.item#DisplayName]
en: Aluminum
zh_Hans: 铝材

[ctx: ecwmain/aluminum_bar.item#DisplayName]
en: Aluminum bar
zh_Hans: 铝锭

[ctx: ecwmain/bauxite_ore.item#DisplayName]
en: Bauxite ore
zh_Hans: 铝土矿

[ctx: ecwmain/biofuel.item#DisplayName]
en: Biofuel
zh_Hans: 生物燃料

[ctx: ecwmain/bread.item#DisplayName]
en: Bread
zh_Hans: 面包

[ctx: ecwmain/brick.item#DisplayName]
en: Brick
zh_Hans: 砖块

[ctx: ecwmain/canned_food.item#DisplayName]
en: Canned food
zh_Hans: 罐装食品

[ctx: ecwmain/cast_iron.item#DisplayName]
en: Cast iron
zh_Hans: 铸铁

[ctx: ecwmain/chemicals.item#DisplayName]
en: Chemicals
zh_Hans: 化学制品

[ctx: ecwmain/clay.item#DisplayName]
en: Clay
zh_Hans: 粘土

[ctx: ecwmain/comfortable_furniture.item#DisplayName]
en: Comfortable furniture
zh_Hans: 舒适家具

[ctx: ecwmain/computer.item#DisplayName]
en: Computer
zh_Hans: 计算机

[ctx: ecwmain/crops.item#DisplayName]
en: Crops
zh_Hans: 作物

[ctx: ecwmain/drinks.item#DisplayName]
en: Drinks
zh_Hans: 饮料

[ctx: ecwmain/ducks.item#DisplayName]
en: Ducks
zh_Hans: 鸭子

[ctx: ecwmain/dural_plate.item#DisplayName]
en: Dural plate
zh_Hans: 硬脑膜板

[ctx: ecwmain/electric_motor.item#DisplayName]
en: Electric motor
zh_Hans: 电动机

[ctx: ecwmain/fabric.item#DisplayName]
en: Fabric
zh_Hans: 布料

[ctx: ecwmain/flour.item#DisplayName]
en: Flour
zh_Hans: 面粉

[ctx: ecwmain/fruits.item#DisplayName]
en: Fruits
zh_Hans: 水果

[ctx: ecwmain/fuel.item#DisplayName]
en: Fuel
zh_Hans: 燃料

[ctx: ecwmain/industrial_machine.item#DisplayName]
en: Industrial machine
zh_Hans: 工业机械

[ctx: ecwmain/crude_oil.item#DisplayName]
en: Crude oil
zh_Hans: 原油

[ctx: ecwmain/paint.item#DisplayName]
en: Paint
zh_Hans: 油漆

[ctx: ecwmain/paper.item#DisplayName]
en: Paper
zh_Hans: 纸张

[ctx: ecwmain/plastic.item#DisplayName]
en: Plastic
zh_Hans: 塑料

[ctx: ecwmain/rubber.item#DisplayName]
en: Rubber
zh_Hans: 橡胶

[ctx: ecwmain/saw_dust.item#DisplayName]
en: Saw dust
zh_Hans: 锯末

[ctx: ecwmain/steel_parts.item#DisplayName]
en: Steel parts
zh_Hans: 钢制部件

[ctx: ecwmain/sulfur.item#DisplayName]
en: Sulfur
zh_Hans: 硫磺

[ctx: ecwmain/tape_recorder.item#DisplayName]
en: Tape recorder
zh_Hans: 录像机

[ctx: ecwmain/tire.item#DisplayName]
en: Tire
zh_Hans: 轮胎

[ctx: ecwmain/tools.item#DisplayName]
en: Tools
zh_Hans: 工具

[ctx: ecwmain/toys.item#DisplayName]
en: Toys
zh_Hans: 玩具

[ctx: ecwmain/vegetables.item#DisplayName]
en: Vegetables
zh_Hans: 蔬菜

[ctx: ecwmain/washing_machine.item#DisplayName]
en: Appliances
zh_Hans: 家电

[ctx: ecwmain/water.item#DisplayName]
en: Water
zh_Hans: 饮水

[ctx: ecwmain/clay.mine#DisplayName]
en: Clay quarry
zh_Hans: 粘土矿场

[ctx: ecwmain/bauxite.mine#DisplayName]
en: Bauxite mine
zh_Hans: 铝土矿场

[ctx: ecwmain/sulfur.mine#DisplayName]
en: Sulfur mine
zh_Hans: 硫磺矿场

[ctx: ecwmain/l_crops_field.mine#DisplayName]
en: Large crops field
zh_Hans: 大片农田

[ctx: ecwmain/m_crops_field.mine#DisplayName]
en: Crops field
zh_Hans: 农田

[ctx: ecwmain/s_crops_field.mine#DisplayName]
en: Small crops field
zh_Hans: 小片农田

[ctx: ecwmain/l_fruit_field.mine#DisplayName]
en: Large fruit plantation
zh_Hans: 大型果园

[ctx: ecwmain/m_fruit_field.mine#DisplayName]
en: Fruit plantation
zh_Hans: 果园

[ctx: ecwmain/s_fruit_field.mine#DisplayName]
en: Small fruit plantation
zh_Hans: 小型果园

[ctx: ecwmain/l_veg_field.mine#DisplayName]
en: Large vegetables field
zh_Hans: 大片菜田

[ctx: ecwmain/m_veg_field.mine#DisplayName]
en: Vegetables field
zh_Hans: 菜田

[ctx: ecwmain/s_veg_field.mine#DisplayName]
en: Small vegetables field
zh_Hans: 小片菜田

[ctx: ecwmain/l_oil_well.mine#DisplayName]
en: Oil rig II
zh_Hans: 石油钻井 II

[ctx: ecwmain/m_oil_well.mine#DisplayName]
en: Oil rig
zh_Hans: 石油钻井

[ctx: ecwmain/s_oil_well.mine#DisplayName]
en: Oil well
zh_Hans: 油井

[ctx: ecwmain/l_water_pump.mine#DisplayName]
en: Water pumping station
zh_Hans: 抽水泵站

[ctx: ecwmain/s_water_pump.mine#DisplayName]
en: Water pump
zh_Hans: 水泵

[ctx: ecwmain/coal_2.mine#DisplayName]
en: Coal mine II
zh_Hans: 煤矿井 II

[ctx: ecwmain/copper_2.mine#DisplayName]
en: Copper mine II
zh_Hans: 铜矿井 II

[ctx: ecwmain/iron_2.mine#DisplayName]
en: Iron mine II
zh_Hans: 铁矿井 II

[ctx: ecwmain/sand_2.mine#DisplayName]
en: Sand quarry II
zh_Hans: 采沙场 II

[ctx: ecwmain/stone_2.mine#DisplayName]
en: Stone quarry II
zh_Hans: 采石场 II

[ctx: ecwmain/wood_2.mine#DisplayName]
en: Sawmill II
zh_Hans: 锯木厂 II

[ctx: ecwmain/coal_big.mine#DisplayName]
en: Large coal mine
zh_Hans: 大型煤矿井

[ctx: ecwmain/copper_big.mine#DisplayName]
en: Large copper mine
zh_Hans: 大型铜矿井

[ctx: ecwmain/iron_big.mine#DisplayName]
en: Large iron mine
zh_Hans: 大型铁矿井

[ctx: ecwmain/sand_big.mine#DisplayName]
en: Large sand quarry
zh_Hans: 大型采沙场

[ctx: ecwmain/stone_big.mine#DisplayName]
en: Large stone quarry
zh_Hans: 大型采石场

[ctx: ecwmain/wood_big.mine#DisplayName]
en: Log yard
zh_Hans: 原木堆场

[ctx: ecwmain/food.store#DisplayName]
en: Food market
zh_Hans: 食品市场

[ctx: ecwmain/food_2.store#DisplayName]
en: Food store
zh_Hans: 食品商店

[ctx: ecwmain/biomass_power_plant.store#DisplayName]
en: Biomass power plant
zh_Hans: 生物质发电厂

[ctx: ecwmain/oil_power_plant.store#DisplayName]
en: Oil power plant
zh_Hans: 石油发电厂

[ctx: ecwmain/power_plant.store#DisplayName]
en: Power plant
zh_Hans: 发电厂

[ctx: ecwmain/coal_power_plant.store#DisplayName]
en: Coal power plant
zh_Hans: 煤炭发电厂

[ctx: ecwmain/print_house.store#DisplayName]
en: Printing house
zh_Hans: 印刷厂

[ctx: ecwmain/toy.store#DisplayName]
en: Toy store
zh_Hans: 玩具厂

[ctx: ecwmain/alumina_plant.device#DisplayName]
en: Alumina plant
zh_Hans: 铝材厂

[ctx: ecwmain/chemical_factory.device#DisplayName]
en: Chemical factory
zh_Hans: 化工厂

[ctx: ecwmain/crops_mill.device#DisplayName]
en: Crops mill
zh_Hans: 作物磨坊

[ctx: ecwmain/food_factory.device#DisplayName]
en: Food factory
zh_Hans: 食品工厂

[ctx: ecwmain/heavy_smelter.device#DisplayName]
en: Heavy smelter
zh_Hans: 重型冶炼厂

[ctx: ecwmain/machinery_assembler.device#DisplayName]
en: Machinery assembler
zh_Hans: 机械装配厂

[ctx: ecwmain/paper_mill.device#DisplayName]
en: Paper mill
zh_Hans: 造纸厂

[ctx: ecwmain/refinery.device#DisplayName]
en: Refinery
zh_Hans: 精炼厂

[ctx: ecwmain/clay.deposit#DisplayName]
en: Clay
zh_Hans: 粘土

[ctx: ecwmain/crude_oil.deposit#DisplayName]
en: Oil
zh_Hans: 原油

[ctx: ecwmain/bauxite.deposit#DisplayName]
en: Bauxite
zh_Hans: 铝土矿

[ctx: ecwmain/sulfur.deposit#DisplayName]
en: Sulfur
zh_Hans: 硫磺

[ctx: ecwmain/water.deposit#DisplayName]
en: Water
zh_Hans: 饮水

[ctx: ecwmain/agriculture.research#DisplayName]
en: Agriculture
zh_Hans: 农业

[ctx: ecwmain/agriculture_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Agriculture II
zh_Hans: 农业 II

[ctx: ecwmain/aluminum_processing.research#DisplayName]
en: Aluminum processing
zh_Hans: 铝材加工

[ctx: ecwmain/aluminum_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Aluminum production
zh_Hans: 铝材生产

[ctx: ecwmain/clay_processing.research#DisplayName]
en: Clay processing
zh_Hans: 粘土加工

[ctx: ecwmain/electronic_devices_production_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Electronic devices production II
zh_Hans: 电子设备生产 II

[ctx: ecwmain/electronics_production_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Electronics production III
zh_Hans: 电子设备生产 III

[ctx: ecwmain/engineering.research#DisplayName]
en: Engineering
zh_Hans: 工程

[ctx: ecwmain/food_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Food production
zh_Hans: 食品生产

[ctx: ecwmain/food_production_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Food production II
zh_Hans: 食品生产 II

[ctx: ecwmain/heavy_engineering.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy engineering
zh_Hans: 重型工程

[ctx: ecwmain/iron_casting.research#DisplayName]
en: Iron casting
zh_Hans: 铸铁

[ctx: ecwmain/mining_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Mining III
zh_Hans: 矿业 III

[ctx: ecwmain/mining_4.research#DisplayName]
en: Mining IV
zh_Hans: 矿业 IV

[ctx: ecwmain/maglev.research#DisplayName]
en: MagLev
zh_Hans: 磁悬浮

[ctx: ecwmain/monorail.research#DisplayName]
en: Monorail
zh_Hans: 单轨

[ctx: ecwmain/monorail_heavy.research#DisplayName]
en: Freight Monorail
zh_Hans: 货运单轨

[ctx: ecwmain/oil_processing.research#DisplayName]
en: Oil processing
zh_Hans: 石油加工

[ctx: ecwmain/oil_processing_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Oil processing II
zh_Hans: 石油加工 II

[ctx: ecwmain/paper_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Paper Production
zh_Hans: 造纸

[ctx: ecwmain/storage_spec.research#DisplayName]
en: Storage specialization
zh_Hans: 存储专业化

[ctx: ecwmain/woodworking_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Woodworking III
zh_Hans: 木工 III

[ctx: ecwmain/railcars_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Railcars III
zh_Hans: 轨道车 III

[ctx: ecwmain/farm_1.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Farm
zh_Hans: 农场

[ctx: ecwmain/farm_2.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Farm II
zh_Hans: 农场 II

[ctx: ecwmain/s_silo.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Small silo
zh_Hans: 小筒仓

[ctx: ecwmain/l_silo.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Large silo
zh_Hans: 大筒仓

[ctx: ecwmain/s_refrigerator.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Small refrigerator
zh_Hans: 小型冷库

[ctx: ecwmain/l_refrigerator.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Large refrigerator
zh_Hans: 大型冷库

[ctx: ecwmain/wood_spec.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Wood storage
zh_Hans: 木材仓库

[ctx: ecwmain/s_oil_tank.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Oil tank
zh_Hans: 原油储罐

[ctx: ecwmain/l_oil_tank.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Oil tank farm
zh_Hans: 原油储罐区

[ctx: ecwmain/oil_spec.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: TEST
zh_Hans: 测试

[ctx: ecwmain/raw_spec.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Raw storage
zh_Hans: 原料仓库

[ctx: ecwmain/s_water_tank.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Water tank
zh_Hans: 饮水储罐

[ctx: ecwmain/l_water_tank.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Water storage
zh_Hans: 饮水仓库

[ctx: ecwmain/tank_semi_trailer_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Tank semi-trailer
zh_Hans: 罐式半挂车

[ctx: ecwmain/refrigerator_semi_trailer_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Refrigerator semi-trailer
zh_Hans: 冷库半挂车

[ctx: ecwmain/flour_semi_trailer_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Flour semi-trailer
zh_Hans: 面粉半挂车

[ctx: ecwmain/crops_semi_trailer_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Crops semi-trailer
zh_Hans: 作物半挂车

[ctx: ecwmain/box_car_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Boxcar III
zh_Hans: 车厢 III

[ctx: ecwmain/crops_car_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Crops Car II
zh_Hans: 作物车厢 II

[ctx: ecwmain/flour_car_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Flour Car II
zh_Hans: 面粉车厢 II

[ctx: ecwmain/hopper_car_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Hopper Car III
zh_Hans: 料斗车厢 III

[ctx: ecwmain/open_hopper_car_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Open Hopper Car III
zh_Hans: 敞式料斗车厢 III

[ctx: ecwmain/open_car_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Open Car III
zh_Hans: 敞式车厢 III

[ctx: ecwmain/platform_car_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Platform Car III
zh_Hans: 平版车厢 III

[ctx: ecwmain/refrigerator_car_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Refrigerator Car III
zh_Hans: 冷库车厢 III

[ctx: ecwmain/stake_car_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Stake Car III
zh_Hans: 侧栏车厢 III

[ctx: ecwmain/tank_car_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Tank Car III
zh_Hans: 罐式车厢 III

[ctx: ecwmain/refrigerator_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Refrigerator Car
zh_Hans: 冷库车厢

[ctx: ecwmain/refrigerator_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Refrigerator Car II
zh_Hans: 冷库车厢 II

[ctx: ecwmain/crops_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Crops Car
zh_Hans: 作物车厢

[ctx: ecwmain/flour_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Flour Car
zh_Hans: 面粉车厢

[ctx: ecwmain/tank_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Tank Car
zh_Hans: 罐式车厢

[ctx: ecwmain/tank_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Tank Car II
zh_Hans: 罐式车厢 II
